Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksen sähköpostiosoite:   karkola.seniorit@gmail.com

Pankkiyhteys:  Kärkölän kansalliset seniorit ry  FI0510873006101982

Hallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja

 

Anssi Kojo

Kärköläntie 4  16670 Lappila puh. 040 0131358          anssi.kojo@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Mikko Kulkas     

Kydönkuja 40  16670 Lappila puh. 050 5692094          mikko.kulkas@nic.fi

Sihteeri

Kaija Teppola

Kärköläntie 4  16670 Lappila puh. 050 5949321          kaija.teppola@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja

Helena Mattila                                                              helena.mattila@hotmail.com

Asematie 4 as 17  16600  Järvelä

Ilkka Kari

Tillolantie 107  16600 Järvelä  puh. 040 7268540         ilkka.kari@phnet.fi

Raija Rauhamaa

Jokelantie 53 16600 Järvelä  puh. 050 3403460           raija.rauhamaa@hotmail.com

Timo Ståhl

Joentaustantie 355 16670  Lappila puh. 0400717320   timo.stahl@phnet.fi

 

Jäsenrekisterinhoitaja  Kaija Teppola

Päivittäjä                         Anssi Kojo