Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksen sähköpostiosoite:   karkola.seniorit@gmail.com

Hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja

Anssi Kojo

Kärköläntie 4  16670 Lappila puh. 040 0131358          anssi.kojo@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Raija Rauhamaa

Jokelantie 53 16600 Järvelä  puh. 050 3403460           raija.rauhamaa@hotmail.com

Sihteeri

Kaija Teppola

Kärköläntie 4  16670 Lappila puh. 050 5949321          kaija.teppola@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja

Helena Mattila                                                              helena.mattila@hotmail.com

Asematie 4 as 17  16600  Järvelä

Ilkka Kari

Tillolantie 107  16600 Järvelä  puh. 040 7268540         ilkka.kari@phnet.fi

Mikko Kulkas     

Kydönkuja 40  16670 Lappila puh. 050 5692094          mikko.kulkas@nic.fi

Aulikki Vuolle

Korsutie 2 B 8  16600 Järvelä puh. 050 5479118        aulikki.vuolle@dnainternet.net

 

 

Jäsenrekisterinhoitaja  Kaija Teppola

Päivittäjä                         Anssi Kojo